Election Calendar

How to request a ballot by mail when there is an election you are eligible for:

A separate request must be made for each person requesting a ballot by mail. Primary and General Election ballots may be ordered on the same request form. All other elections must be ordered on separate request forms.

General Election, Tuesday, November 8, 2022

UOCAVA ballots* mailed Friday, September 23, 2022
Last day to register to vote for General Election Tuesday, October 11, 2022
Early ballots mailed Wednesday, October 12, 2022
In-person early voting Wednesday, October 12, through Friday, November 4, 2022
Last day to request a ballot by mail Friday, October 28, 2022
Recommended last day to mail ballot Tuesday, November 1, 2022
Last day to request a replacement ballot Wednesday, November 2, 2022
Emergency voting Saturday, November 5 and Monday, November 7, 2022
Election Day Tuesday, November 8, 2022; Vote Centers open 6 a.m. to 7 p.m.

*Sent to voters who qualify for ballots under the Uniformed and Overseas Citizens Absentee Voting Act