Holiday Schedule


2020 Holiday Schedule
DATE DAY HOLIDAY
January 1 Wednesday New Year's Day
January 20 Monday Martin Luther King, Jr
Civil Rights Day
February 17 Monday Lincoln/Washington
Presidents' Day
May 25 Monday Memorial Day
July 3 Friday Independence Day
September 7 Monday Labor Day
November 11 Wednesday Veterans' Day
November 26 Thursday Thanksgiving Day
November 27 Friday Holiday
(Resolution No. 2013-68)
December 25 Friday Christmas Day